Knight Center
Knight Center

Topic “mooc”

Introduction to Podcasting: Creation, Development and Distribution Strategies (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, November 14, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016
Course Language: 
English
Instructor: 
Andrew Keatts, Kinsee Morlan, Tristan Lope

Tags:

Entrepreneurial Journalism: how to monetize, promote and manage digital media (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, October 17, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
Course Language: 
Spanish
Instructor: 
Janine Warner, James Breiner, Mij Iastrebner

Tags:

Digital Tools for Data Journalism (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
Course Language: 
Spanish
Instructor: 
Sandra Crucianelli

Tags:

Introduction to News Design (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, June 27, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
Course Language: 
English
Instructor: 
Sara Quinn, David Kordalski

Tags:

News video production for the internet (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, June 6, 2016 - Sunday, July 3, 2016
Course Language: 
Portuguese
Instructor: 
João Wainer

Tags:

International Legal Framework on Freedom of Expression, Access to Information and the Safety of Journalists (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, April 4, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
Course Language: 
Spanish
Instructor: 
Catalina Botero, Frank La Rue

Tags:

Introduction to Infographics and Data Visualization (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 - Friday, December 11, 2015
Course Language: 
English
Instructor: 
Alberto Cairo

Tags:

International Legal Framework on Freedom of Expression, Access to Information and the Safety of Journalists (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, October 26, 2015 - Friday, December 4, 2015
Course Language: 
Spanish
Instructor: 
Catalina Botero, Frank La Rue

Tags:

Freedom of expression and protection of journalists in an international legal framework (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, September 21, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
Course Language: 
Spanish
Instructor: 
Catalina Botero, Frank La Rue

Tags:

Basic Techniques of Data Journalism (MOOC)


Course Dates: 
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015
Course Language: 
Portuguese
Instructor: 
Natalia Mazotte, Marco Tulio Pires, Lise Olsen

Tags:

Newsletter





Please Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter Below!

Full Name

Email *
Select the lists you wish to subscribe to
Boletim Semanal (Português)

Boletín semanal (Español)

Weekly Newsletter (English)
email marketing
by activecampaign