Knight Center
Knight Center

COURSE CATALOG

COURSE ARCHIVE

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019
English
John Keefe
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
English
Alberto Cairo, Simon Rogers, Debra Anderson, Duncan Clark, Jan Diehm, Minhaz Kazi, Dale Markowitz, Marco Túlio Pires, and Katherine Riley
Monday, August 5, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
Portuguese
Natália Mazotte, Adriano Belisário, Álvaro Justen and Rodrigo Menegat
Monday, April 29, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
English
Becca Aaronson, Shannan Bowen, Emma Carew Grovum, Cindy Royal
Monday, March 25, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
English
Claire Wardle
Monday, March 4, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
English
João Pina
Monday, February 11, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
English
Nicholas Diakopoulos
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019
English
Yusuf Omar
Monday, November 19, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018
Portuguese
Guilherme Jardim Duarte
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Spanish
Laura Zommer

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter "Journalism in the Americas"

Boletim Semanal (Português)
Boletín Semanal (Español)
Weekly Newsletter (English)
 
Marketing by ActiveCampaign