Knight Center
Knight Center

COURSE CATALOG

COURSE ARCHIVE

Monday, March 4, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
English
João Pina
Monday, February 11, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
English
Nicholas Diakopoulos
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019
English
Yusuf Omar
Monday, November 19, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018
Portuguese
Guilherme Jardim Duarte
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Spanish
Laura Zommer
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
English
Bill Gentile
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
Spanish
Sandra Crucianelli
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
English
Darla Cameron and Chris Essig
course, GIS, mapping, mooc
Monday, August 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
English
Caitlin Thompson, Tobin Low, Rose Eveleth, Jacob Kramer-Duffield and Jennifer Barish
audio, mooc, podcast
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
Portuguese
Angela Pimenta, Fábio Gusmão, Bárbara Libório and Pedro Burgos

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter "Journalism in the Americas"

Boletim Semanal (Português)
Boletín Semanal (Español)
Weekly Newsletter (English)
 
Marketing by ActiveCampaign